Monday, June 22, 2015

Album Stream :: Summertime '06 | Vince Staples


Word.  The time has come.  Vince Staples debut album, 'Summertime 'O6',  is set to roll out in one week (June 30).  Since the 2015 XXL Freshman, in which Vince deservingly made the cut, has a partnership with NPR, everyone can preview the entire album before it releases.  Available for pre-order on iTunes now, the double disc features collabs with Future, No I.D., Jhene Aiko, Daley, Kilo Kish, and more.  Check the track listing and stream the album after the jump::  

Disc 1:

1. “Ramona Park Legend Pt 1″
2. “Lift Me Up”
3. “Norf Norf”
4. “Birds & Bees” (Feat. Daley)
5. “Loca”
6. “Lemme Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko & DJ Dahi)
7. “Dopeman” (Feat. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish)
8. “Jump Off The Roof” (Feat. Snow Aalegra)
9. “Señorita” (Feat. Future)
10. “Summertime”

Disc 2:

1. “Ramona Park Legend Pt 2″
2. “3230”
3. “Surf”
4. “Might Be Wrong” (Feat. Haneef Talib)
5. “Get Paid” (Feat. Desi Mo)
6. “Street Punks”
7. “Hang N Bang” (Feat. A$ton Matthews)
8. “Coldest Nigga Breathing”
9. “Like It Is”
10. “’06″

No comments:

Post a Comment