Monday, June 15, 2015

Miguel releases 3 New Songs :: "Face the Sun (feat. Lenny Kravitz)", "Going to Hell", & "FLESH"

As Miguel's third solo album, WILDHEART, is two weeks away  from releasing (June 30th), he drops a treat off to hold us over- 3 new songs :: Face the Sun featuring Lenny Kravitz, Going to Hell, and FLESH.  
From the sounds of these... it may be safe to say we will have another concrete album on our hands (Kaleidoscope Dream was like that).  WILDHEART is available now for pre-order in some international countries and at midnight for the U.S.  
Vibe out to his latest tunes below::

No comments:

Post a Comment